YJP Chanukah FND

Friday, December 3, 6:00pm -
Gancz home

East Finchley Chanukah street party

Sunday, December 5, 4:00pm -
71 High Road, London

Victoria Park Menorah of Warmth

Sunday, November 28, 3:00pm -
Victoria Park, London, LON

Outsmarting Anti Semitism

Thursday, November 25, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Well connected

Tuesday, November 9, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

MEGA KIDS CHALLAH BAKE!

Thursday, October 28, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon, ages 3-6

Tuesday, October 26, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon, ages 7-11

Monday, October 25, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Sukkot Family Fete

Sunday, September 26, 10:00am to 1:00pm
Windsor Open Space

Yom Kippur Services

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 8:30pm
Chabad of Finchley

Shofar at the Park

Tuesday, September 7, 3:00pm - Wednesday, September 8, 5:00pm
3 Parks around Finchley

Rosh Hashana Challah bake

Thursday, September 2, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Film, The Light Of Fire

Sunday, July 18, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon- Thursday

Thursday, June 3, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon and baking- Tuesday

Tuesday, June 1, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

YJP (20's and 30's) Shavuot BBQ

Monday, May 17, 7:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Shavuot ice cream party

Monday, May 17, 4:30pm -
Gancz Garden

Shavuot Morning Service and cheesecake Kiddush

Monday, May 17, 10:00am -
Chabad of Finchley