Yom Kippur Services

Tuesday, October 4, 6:14pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:19pm
Chabad of Finchley

Babyccino: Sukkah party

Thursday, October 13, 10:00am -
Chabad of Finchley

Sukkot Family Fete

Sunday, October 16, 10:00am to 1:00pm
Windsor Open Space

Shofar at the Park

Monday, September 26, 4:00pm - Tuesday, September 27, 6:00pm
3 Parks around Finchley

Rosh Hashana dinner

Sunday, September 25, 6:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Ladies Challah bake

Tuesday, September 20, 2:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Shofar Factory

Sunday, September 11, 3:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Did you hear what I meant to say?

Wednesday, June 22, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Shabbat Happy Hour

Friday, June 17, 6:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Shavuot Royal Tea

Sunday, June 5, 12:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Funday- Cheesecake and flowers

Thursday, June 2, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

YJP Lag B'omer BBQ

Thursday, May 19, 7:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Passover Seder

Friday, April 15, 7:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Meditation from Sinai

Tuesday, March 29, 8:15pm -
Chabad of Finchley

YJP Friday night dinner

Friday, March 25, 7:00pm -
Gancz home

Purim Party at N20 KidsClub

Thursday, March 17, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
N20 KidsClub

Megillah and Cocktails

Wednesday, March 16, 7:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Copy of Megillah and Cocktails

Wednesday, March 16, 7:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Hamantash bake and Mishloach Manot packing

Sunday, March 13, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Stay & Play: Purim Party

Friday, March 11, 10:30am to 12:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Zoom Lecture- Crisis in Ukraine

Sunday, February 27, 8:30pm -

Half Term Clay Cafe- Thursday

Thursday, February 17, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon- Ages: 3-6 yrs

Wednesday, February 16, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon- Ages: 7-11 yrs

Tuesday, February 15, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Chabad of Finchley

Judaism: The Soundtrack

Saturday, February 12, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Chabad of Finchley

To live in deed

Tuesday, February 8, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Tu B'shvat Kids club

Sunday, January 16, 2:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

Shabbat Happy Hour

Friday, January 14, 5:30pm -
Chabad of Finchley

East Finchley Chanukah street party

Sunday, December 5, 4:00pm -
71 High Road, London

Victoria Park Menorah of Warmth

Sunday, November 28, 3:00pm -
Victoria Park, London, LON

Well connected

Tuesday, November 9, 8:00pm -
Chabad of Finchley

MEGA KIDS CHALLAH BAKE!

Thursday, October 28, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chabad of Finchley

Half Term Crafternoon, ages 3-6

Tuesday, October 26, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Chabad of Finchley